top of page

Flower Child (Pattern Review)


So here is another pattern I tried out. I love this pattern. The end product is so cute and I was able to change the petals/ruffle to make them rounded instead of pointy. This made a different style of flower. It does take a little time to make up. My biggest problem was finding color combos because I didn't want all of my flower centers to be yellow but still wanted them to look like real flowers. My sunflower made for a great brunette doll. You could also just use all the same color for the hair, petals, and crown to make the flower a single color as well.

Here is the pattern link:

http://www.lookatwhatimade.net/crafts/yarn/crochet/free-crochet-patterns/grandma-perkins-magical-flower-child-crochet-pattern/

It is so worth the time, especially if you have nieces or granddaughters or daughters.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page